Mice were born in the closet! Yuck!

This morning my colleague Grace was shocked by the mess in her closet. I asked her if she was looking for something. She said she had an ominous feeling about what was going on inside the closet. The moment I sat down did I hear her scream. Oh my gosh! A mouse ran out of her closet. I didn’t see the mouse as it ran very fast. She and I were looking into the closet to expect more stuff to rush out. However, besides seeing the mess in her closet, I couldn’t see anything except something tiny and orange lying at the bottom of the closet. At first, I thought they were just the junk. Again, the moment I sat down did I hear Grace said surprisingly, "those orange stuff can move!!!" I was astonished by what she said, stretching my neck to see. Oh my gosh! They were the babies of that mouse. All of a sudden, the shocking news aroused many other colleagues to come to see what’s going on. Grace’s closet suddenly became an exhibition to everyone. Later,our chief editor Suki was brave enough to remove those little stuff out of the closet. She said she actually wanted to revenge to kill the bigger mouse as it bit on her food a few days ago, but the mice were so tiny, let the mother come back to take them away. I said, "If we don’t eliminate the mice, when they grow up, they will just do the same evil act as their parents!" Now, Grace is still in panic. What a breathtaking morning!
2 thoughts on “Mice were born in the closet! Yuck!

  1. 你真系次次都有好多问题个喔….A1. 只不过个版面会系英文姐,内容晤会系英文.A2.你住的最远距离的一个朋友是谁:我林我应该写我系中国既所有朋友.我之所以写MOLLY,系因为我地关系真系好CLOSE..哈哈..A3.呢个问题…或者你迟D会系我个NEW BLOG到稳到答案A4.你知你D相多,篇JOURNAL又长架拉..中要系英文天…哎..所以我静系提左D相先,未认真研究过你篇游记啊….A5.未知点庆祝….或者根本唔会庆祝…哎..提下点先拉…不过你系米应该有D表示先~哈A6. OLD BLOG会继续用,不过果个系要对屋企人开放..所以…有D野唔系甘方便写…首先换专业果篇就已经惊动到姑妈..哎…LINK既话…都可以既..我林我爸妈,姑妈应该唔会甘醒挂..或者个LINK入边唔好写我个名啊答完~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Leave a Reply

