Hospital Day

I have been staying @ the hospital with my Dad the whole day since 7:45 A.M. I tried to do some translation work on my notebook in the hospital. The nurse told me that if I used the electricity of the hospital, I had to pay for the cost. Ha! 4.6RMB–that’s absurdly too much!!!! Anyway, I still used my notebook to work. I am not sure if it is a long day just sitting in the hospital, doing nothing. Time just passed me by fast. And I was definitely tired…and I am more exhausted now. That’s my day anyway–a special Saturday that I spent most of my time @ the hospital. I got a phone call from my good friend with her best wishes and met my uncle in the hospital, too. That’s something brighten my day. I believe my Dad feel the same. Thank you!!!
2 thoughts on “Hospital Day

Leave a Reply

