DC and DV

I am amazed that my dad knows the difference between DC and DV. I’ve been hearing these two abbreviations a lot but am not so familiar with them until now I do have a DV. At first I was so dumb that I didn’t even recognize that gadget sent by a friend was abbreviated for DV. I called it camcorder. LOL Now I know a DC=Digital Camera and a DV=Digital Video.
 
These two days I didn’t do much at work but research for my Bali trip. I hope they will be of use for my trip. I also spent some official time googling a few answers to my stupid questions about the DV. LOL
 
I am such an idot. How can I operate my new DV well? Wait and see!
Leave a Reply

