An Almost Slip-Away Idea

This morning I made a funny comment but I almost forgot. LOL The context was like this:
 
I said to my friend that August is the toughest month–so hot and so stressful. Yep, it’s the 2nd anniversary of my failure application in 2004 too. So altogether it makes this month more bitter and miserable. It’s a long summer to me. Then I made a remark, saying only work can make time elapse. Gradually I had turned myself into a workaholic in the past few weeks. I said to my friend, if I keep on working eventually I will work so far ahead that my teammates can’t catch up with me.
 
As a matter of fact, I do feel I will have nothing to do if I keep on being so high efficient. Gosh! Probably I should slow down my pace… 
Leave a Reply

