Eureka, eureka!

I got a new discovery today that I can update my space through my emailbox. It’s so convenient. For writing nuts like me, I can keep writing to myself every day. LOL! I feel good that I don’t need to write to friends who are too busy to listen to me or friends who are not interested. It maybe a bit lonesome to talk to myself, to appreciate myself and to cry by myself. But who cares? Most of the unknown writers have the same quirk like me. We are pursuing something inspirational in our entire life. Seize it, and let it spark together with our minds. The path to become a writer is zigzagging. Yet, it’s never too late to sharpen my pen of wisdom.
 
Eureka, eureka! I’ve found a garden plot in which I am going to plan the most beautiful flowers…
Leave a Reply

