To You

I’ve got postcards, cards, messages, phone calls and face-to-face regards from friends and families, at home and abroad. Thank you very much for your condolence and care! I will keep them to my heart. God bless! Amen!
 
Share this with you from my good friend in England…

引用

Condolence

   It was so shocked to know my good friend’s mom just passed away…that my tears couldn’t help running down my face
   Over a year’s effort,over a year’s pain
   I feel so sad that she couldn’t go through it at the end….
  
   I will remember such a great and lovely aunt forever.
   Thank you for all the happiness that she brought to us.
   May her soul rest in peace!
Leave a Reply

