Stand Up for Falling Down

跌倒不可怕,可怕的是不能站起来。
It’s not frightful to fall down, but what’s most frightening is never stand up.
 
As my best friend said,
 
… I hope they will contact you, I mean come on, your english is fantastic, your experiences are fantastic, what more do they need?!!  And even you don’t get it, it just means that job is not right for you, but the right job will come to you, just have faith and keep going.  I’m glad that you have a position attitude towards this, cause I went through it.  I’ve applied for so many and got turned down, but I was still happy; I wouldn’t waste my time being depressed and unhappy because it’s no use, so to have a positive attitude makes your life a lot easier, is what I think.

So that’s the attitude I should keep–STAND UP FOR FALLING DOWN.

Leave a Reply

