Disneyland Memories

My first try to upload video and some amazing pictures of the parade. Enjoy!
 
They sang so well!!!

 http://v3.tinypic.com/player.swf?file=b7f3iu&s=3

 
Disney Parade
 
In Disneyland I often saw the Mickey Mouse icon–three circles. How vivid! I took some pictures of these circles, on the metro, in the restarant and even my ice-cream…the icon reminded me every second that I was in HK Disneyland. Something worth mentioning is the Mickey Mouse waffle for breakfast. Gosh, I didn’t want to eat them when they were still on my plate. Of course, kids all loved the waffles.
 
Enjoy the firework!!!
Leave a Reply

