Wall-E Thumbs-up!

I watched the PIXAR’s Wall-E finally. Unbelieavablly well-done! My tears were uncontrollably rolling down when watching Wall-E trying his best to help Eva, his "love." How humane can a robot be? Wall-E is definitely an exceptional robot which has tons of compassion and affection. I seldom cry for movies unless there is a moving theme related to my own experience. So this time all my tears that I have saved for so long came all at once. I would grade the movie Wall-E as the most romantic and meaningful cartoon in 2008. It’s a must to watch it if you haven’t. For more posters of Wall-E, please visit http://wall-e-trailer.blogspot.com/2007/05/wall-e-posters.html
 
One thought on “Wall-E Thumbs-up!

Leave a Reply

